Eminem’s New Album Leaked! What a surprise…

As per usual, another major release gets “leaked” a couple of weeks prior to its release. Most recently it was the much hyped “Thank Me Later” album by Drake, and now it’s the new Eminem album, “Recovery.”

Eminem “Recovery” tracklist:

1. Cold Wind Blows
2. Talkin’ 2 Myself (Ft. Kobe)
3. On Fire
4. Won’t Back Down (Ft. P!nk)
5. W.T.P.
6. Going Through Changes
7. Not Afraid
8. Seduction
9. No Love (Ft. Lil Wayne)
10. Space Bound
11. Cinderella Man
12. 25 To Life
13. So Bad
14. Almost Famous
15. Love The Way You Lie (Ft. Rihanna)
16. You’re Never Over

To download the album, click here to go to the appropriately titled Probablysucks.com. I would say, “Hurry up, as I don’t know how long this link will be good for!” and/or “Download at you own risk!”… but you already knew that didn’t you? You’re a smart cookie.

Published by

mike b.

Husband, Father, Remixer, DJ, Producer, Building Code Analyst and Award-Winning Film Maker. Life is good.

One thought on “Eminem’s New Album Leaked! What a surprise…”

  1. Hello, I discovered your weblog in a new directory of blogs. I don’t know how your site came up. Your blog looks good. Have a nice day.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *